Sklik kconvertion and Remarketing

Please post your issues and questions about One Page Checkout for Virtuemart 2 to this forum.

Sklik kconvertion and Remarketing

Postby jiri4net@.....cz » Wed Jun 10, 2015 4:09 pm

Hello Stan,

Im looking to add conversion for Czech Sklik and Sklik Remarketing
Can you help me, please?

You have allready impelemented Google Adwords + Remarketing.

But plugin for Sklik is missing.
I was add code to order_done.php like:

Code: Select all
<!-- Sklik.cz remarketing -->
<script type="text/javascript">
/* <![CDATA[ */
var seznam_retargeting_id = XXXXXXXX;
/* ]]> */
</script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="//c.imedia.cz/js/retargeting.js"></script>

<!-- Sklik.cz conversion code -->
<iframe width="119" height="22" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" src="//c.imedia.cz/checkConversion?c=99999961&color=ffffff&v=YYYYYYYYYYY"></iframe>


But I dont know how to declare order total value (&v=YYYYYYYYYYY).

I was try:
Code: Select all
<?php echo $this->cart->pricesUnformatted['billTotal'] ?>


and
Code: Select all
<? echo $totalValue ?>


But result is "0" or "", not total order value.
Im not sure if its problem of OPC, but this code is on official Virtuemart Forums, but doesnt work.

Thank you.
Best Regards
Jiri
jiri4net@.....cz
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 5:55 pm

Re: Sklik kconvertion and Remarketing

Postby admin » Thu Jun 11, 2015 12:32 pm

hello, i added this for the next opc versions with:

create this file:
\components\com_onepage\trackers\php\sklik.xml

Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<extension version="1.5" type="package" group="opctracking" method="upgrade" >   
    <name>OPC Tracking - Sklik.cz</name>
    <creationDate>Oct 2013</creationDate>
    <author>RuposTel.com</author>
   <copyright>(C) 2013 RuposTel.com</copyright>
    <authorUrl>http://www.rupostel.com</authorUrl>
    <version>1.0.0</version>
    <description>Sklik Tracking</description>
    <files>
        <filename>sklik.php</filename>
    </files>

<params>
   
   
         <param
        type="text"
        name="seznam_retargeting_id"
        id="seznam_retargeting_id"
        label="Seznam Retageting ID"
        description="XXXXXX"
        size="80"
      default=""
        maxLength="255" />
      
         
      
       
   
</params>   
</extension>


and this file:
\components\com_onepage\trackers\php\sklik.php

Code: Select all
<?php
/*
*
* @copyright Copyright (C) 2007 - 2012 RuposTel - All rights reserved.
* @license http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU/GPL, see LICENSE.php
* One Page checkout is free software released under GNU/GPL and uses code from VirtueMart
* VirtueMart is free software. This version may have been modified pursuant
* to the GNU General Public License, and as distributed it includes or
* is derivative of works licensed under the GNU General Public License or
* other free or open source software licenses.
*
* stAn note: Always use default headers for your php files, so they cannot be executed outside joomla security
*
*/

defined( '_JEXEC' ) or die( 'Restricted access' );
$order_total = $this->order['details']['BT']->order_total;
$order_total = number_format($order_total, 2, '.', '');
?>

<!-- Sklik.cz remarketing -->
<script type="text/javascript">
/* <![CDATA[ */
var seznam_retargeting_id = '<?php echo $this->params->seznam_retargeting_id; ?>';
/* ]]> */
</script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="//c.imedia.cz/js/retargeting.js"></script>

<!-- Sklik.cz conversion code -->
<iframe width="119" height="22" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" src="//c.imedia.cz/checkConversion?c=99999961&color=ffffff&v=<?php echo $order_total; ?>"></iframe>




and then enable per your desired order statuses at the OPC Tracking section.

Best Regards, Stan
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2708
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 11:43 pm

Re: Sklik kconvertion and Remarketing

Postby jiri4net@.....cz » Thu Jun 11, 2015 2:43 pm

Thank you Stan, I will try.

Best Regards
Jiri
jiri4net@.....cz
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 5:55 pm

Re: Sklik kconvertion and Remarketing

Postby admin » Thu Jun 18, 2015 1:33 pm

hello, this is included in the 292 version, let us know if you'd have any problems with it.
best regards, stan
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2708
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 11:43 pm


Return to One Page Checkout for Virtuemart 2

cron